You Won’t Leave Me

“You Won’t Leave Me” was recorded live at the Drake Underground in Toronto on May 12th at Heather Hill’s CD release party.

Dave Restivo is on piano, Paul DeLong is on drums, Eddie Paton is on e-guitar, Mike Freedman is on acoustic guitar, Russ Boswell is on bass, Brian O’Kane is on Trumpet, and Meg Contini, Lydia Persaud and Jill Harris are singing back-up. Heather Hill and Orville Heyn wrote the song.